Sort:  

The good thing about a small garden is more impact straight away and you have to get more creative. Actually for me here I made my veg garden much smaller. I had made a fenced in area that was 20 feet x 40 feet and it was a LOT of work and I struggled to keep up. So one of the main reasons for doing over this little area of our place was to have my veg flowers and an eating and sitting area close to the kitchen and with our lucky sea view. I'm excited to have a smaller area to really focus on and fill up. Then if I make over small areas every year all my little gardens can finally make a big one! At least that is the plan.
Have fun with your patio planting, next to painting, gardening is my zen. In fact they are pretty neck and neck as they both give me that suspended moment of time and joy mixed with frustration but good pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42