Sort:  

hah hah! i love that @cahlen :) not surprising ;) which kinds of herbal medicines do you prepare for yourself? we have both been loving a liver supporting blend recently, too.

The only herb I've used it for was... well, "herb" if you catch my drift. Decarboxylated and dissolved into coconut oil. Very powerful. That was a long time ago though.

More recently I used it for making my own nootropic capsules (i.e. Aniracetam, etc.). I like the idea of mixing more traditional herbs, so I suspect I'll be giving that shot.

Oh my that sounds lovely! You decarboxylated it yourself? I tried that once... smells nice :)

Cool @cahlen!! have fun... i personally find it so empowering.. skies the limit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00