You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We need your posts! Posts we need in the Sotall Directory

in #homesteading6 years ago

Love your 4 key tips. Personal journey and involving kids are my favourite. The other two would apply to those in your/my country or area ;) We really can learn a lot from each other. Looking forward to following you Denise

Sort:  

Thank you @buckaroo. This is my personal account. Sotall is the account for the Sotall Directory.

I started the Sotall Directory specifically so we could all learn from each other. We have close to 500 articles listed and all link back to their original post on Steemit. I would love to see it reach the point where it would be the place for anyone with questions on homesteading/survival/prepping/foragingetc., etc. Together we can help people survive no matter what happens in the future.

Will follow there. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41