You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened with Iris’ 1st Clutch?

in #homesteading7 years ago

Oh, they're so very cute!

Six is better than none. I learned the hard way with my latest hatch too. I guess the silverlining is that perhaps Iris will have another clutch in spring and they might do way better? I cannot wait to have my own muscovies so living vicariously through you at the moment.

Sort:  

She is my absolute favorite one we have here so some of her babies are definitely staying just not sure about these ones yet. I'm so excited for you to get some haha There is a wonderful muscovy group on facebook if you're interested. A lot of wonderful people with a lot of knowledge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62