You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving Up SBD for Steem Powered Raised Beds

in #homesteading7 years ago

I don't have critters but I DO have raised beds and they're ace. SO little maintenance required too. Only downside is they drain well, so make sure to water!

Good luck with your challenge. Upvoting and resteeming for you :D

Sort:  

Oh yes, absolutely. I like watering so that's not too tough! :) and I like timers. Haha

Aha. Yes, timers are your friend. I don't even have an outside tap here so it's all hand watering!!

Oh gosh, I'd die! Hahaha.

I often feel that way! I must get a plumber in and get a quote...but, ya know, $$$$!

Hahaha that’s for sure! Well you get a workout for it gen! Good for you!! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51