Australorps and Muscovies - Awesome Homesteading Poultry

in #homesteading6 years ago

Ever want to have a nosey at other people's chickens? Me too! That's why I created 'Chicken Check-In' on my YouTube channel. Essentially, it gives farmers, smallholders, homesteaders and backyard chicken keepers the chance to show off their three favourite birds or, if they're not keen on being in front of the camera, to discover what fabulous birds other people around the world are keeping.

This week I'm thrilled to be hosting Elissa from Moat Cottage, Australia. Elissa was a little daring when it came to the word 'chicken' as yes, though they feature, her third 'chicken' is, well....not a chicken! You'll get the idea if you take a look.

So join Elissa and I for another instalment of Chicken Check-In. If you'd like to get involved, just send me a message and I'll let you know all the details.

Thanks for reading (and watching),

Geoff

THANKS FOR READING. PLEASE CONSIDER UPVOTING, COMMENTING AND RESTEEMING.

You can find me on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Patreon.

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

Sort:  

Not come across you in a while nice to catch you up with you again! 💯🐒

I've been SUPER busy but trying to get back to regular Steemit blogging. :)

Likewise but at least the thought it there 👍🏽 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31