Test Your Knowledge - Challenge Questions of the Day #37 - Entertainment

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

knowledge.jpg

Test your brain or learn something new.. Answer these questions...

Q: What TV show is about the Huxtable Family?

Q: What are the names of the Darling children in "Peter Pan"?

Q: In Walt Disney's "Peter and the Wolf", is the duck's name Sonya or Sasha?

Q: What is the video game in which a man tries to rescue a woman from a gorilla?

Q: Who has starred in mos of the James Bond movies?

  • Looking for a place to get your vitamins and essential oils? I use Piping Rock.. You may have not of heard of them, but they hold a lot of great inventory when it comes to your nutritional and holistic needs. Personally, I buy my wife's vitamins, my child's gummy vitamins, my vitamins, and essential oils from them. WHY? Simple, I'm cheap... I want the best quality for the cheapest price. Secondly, I want MADE IN AMERICA products... I've found both.... Here.. At PipingRock.com

Take a look for yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87