2 Minutes with the Farmer: Foggy Day Farm Tour and Goat Rescue!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer join me for a Foggy day farm tour and a special Goat Rescue!!!
You never know what you will find here on the farm when you are out and about.

Thank you for watching and spending 2 minutes with me!!!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like a beautiful foggy morning

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was beautiful

How many miles of fence do you have? Looks like a lot of maintenance.

All together if you count all the interior we have about 9 miles of fence

How many miles of
Fence do you have? Looks like a
Lot of maintenance.

                 - hhayweaver


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's really foggy,
Having animals is really a cool thing.
Love the goat.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Oh my land, you've got a lot of lovely, healthy-looking animals there on your farm, how do you keep track of that many? I can't even imagine having all those mouths to feed and keep an eye on. :D Its nice that you were so well supervised while you untangled your goat, I'm sure they would have been quick to let you know if you weren't doing a good job, goats can have attitudes, LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you. Have a wonderful evening

LOL - WE accidentally locked one of our goats in a shipping container overnight! I had no idea where it disappeared to, but thankfully I checked inside the container in the morning. Gotta keep an eye on them!

Goats find ways to get into trouble. Keeps you on your toes!!

Interestingly enough, that last comment to you was my 45,000th "post" on steemit!

howdy sir Farmer! hey that was fun, and the place, situation, livestock, scenery and everything else(except Farmer) is a thing of beauty!

what a beautiful tree the goats were standing under, it makes a good picture with them at it.

That is my favorite tree on the farm. It is a big old walnut

when I lived in Missouri we had a black walnut tree we would collect the nuts and sell them, but it was not as beautiful as your tree.

Any tree is beautiful when you are making money off of it;). We sell walnuts to here in KY lot of work but fun way for the kids to make some money

absolutely

Very cool place. It seems like the weather is cold there. I see heavy fog in the video. I also liked the goats very much. They need to eat grass. Thank you for this post.

Thank you for watching and commenting

Your performance was great. Waiting for more from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37