2 Minutes with the Farmer: The Search for the Baby Calf!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are searching for a new born calf hiding in the grass. It is always fun to search for the new born calves here on the farm. Join us for the search. Hope you enjoy the video.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video!
How many acres do you have? I thought you only had goats.

We have 456 acres. We have goats and cattle.

Enjoyed the search for the baby calf!

Thank you!

Well good old @dtube is not working again! But new life is a blessing for your family, praying for many more!

howdy today @bowentroyer! lol! what a blessing those little ones are! and so cute. I can't get over how tall your grass and stuff is there, that looked like mostly weeds but there was grass mixed in?
continued growth on the farm, love it!

The calf was hinding in a bunch of weeds. We have grass;). Thanks For watching

Oh my land, that calf is adorable, I love his coloring. :D Well done to his beautiful mom. :D I'm looking forward to finding out what your wife names him. :D
I feel the same way about newborn animals, no matter if they're cows, chickens, goats, pigs, cats, dogs, etc... they are all so cute when they're little. :D I remember when we had a surprise litter of piglets born in the middle of a winters night here almost 3.5 years ago, we had to bring the two survivors inside and put them in with our newborn grand-puppies, it was so fun, but extremely loud in our house for a while. LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you for watching my friend!

You're welcome. :D It was my pleasure. :D

hi good friend thanks
by. @ adit123

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56