2 Minutes with the Farmer: Cow in Labor "A Calf is Born"!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer you will get to see what a cow looks like when it is in labor and a new calf is born. I hope you enjoy the show.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video! When I sat my oldest boy down to give him the "facts of life" before his wedding he told me. "Everything I need to know I learned on the farm. And those things I didn't know I needed to know the guys at work already told me." :-)

That is a great life story! Hope you are having a great week.

It is funny isn't it? I have had better weeks but I will survive. :-)

Ever have an animal break through the fence and get themselves or someone else hurt? That happens in the ministry too. :-0

ha! yay a calf! what a little cutie too, great job sir Farmer. well, great job of getting the calf video'd. and everyone is healthy and content! what a blessing of the Lord!

Glad I could get a calf video for you. What would you like to see next?

another calf video. lol. anything you guys show is a joy and I'm not just saying that or blowing smoke.

Of all the places for her to have it...she picks the ditch, lol, go figure. She looks a little indignant at the moment. Thanks for sharing!👍

Thanks for watching

Rats...just missed it! Well maybe you will get another chance at some point!

I thought I would get this one but literally went to house got coffee and she had it out by time I got back. Will get one someday

The newest member of the herd!

Cute little calf. I can imagine mama wasn't too happy with you getting her out of the ditch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85