You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting our Farmstead Pt.2: Making it all Happen

I binge watched your YT videos the past few days. GREAT stuff you are doing, I'll try to send some more YT traffic your way soon. You are going to have a lot of success if you keep up with your impressive efforts, I'm rooting for you. Thanks for sharing this great post and the time you put into telling your story.

Sort:  

Thank you. My wife puts a lot into making those happen. Any ideas for a future episode? We're taking suggestions!

I wouldn't mind hearing a little more about your background and path to getting into this type of farming. For someone out there interested in giving it a try, how did you go about preparing to do this. Books, first-hand experiences, internet sources, etc. Trying it out in a relative's yard was resourceful, and attending the grower-buyers meeting was a great idea, I've not heard of those.

That's a great idea! I'll see if we can put something like that out in the next week or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42