**Think You've Been Stuck In The Mud Before?** **Top This Video!**

My friend and I were working on a special project on the farm that included burying a large drum underground. Don't ask...

The weather forecast was calling for a massive amount of rain that night so we parked the dozer in what we that was a safe spot to protect the drum from floating away. Well, from the photo you can see it backfired on us! We had to get a military Deuce and a Half to pull it out and it barley got the job done. The funny thing is the big ol' truck got stuck as well and... well, you'll see.

Photos and video are mine.

Sort:  

@bluelightbandit
Now, that is what I call "team work". You scratch my back and I'll scratch yours kind of thinking.
The mud is really difficult to deal with. I know. Over the years I have had my experience with almost impossible rescue as have many others too.
Great video. You do have interesting videos that you show us.
Thank you

Francis

I couldn't agree more Francis.

Thank you Francis, I really appreciate your compliment!

Looks like both those guys have done that once or twice before. ;)
Great skills all the way around.

You're right, I know them both personally and they have been around the block a few times.

Hehe..
Kenapa bisa begitu..??

Yes.
How are you frends

Hanging out like a hair on a biscuit!

ha ha
funny...

already to my blog ... ??

Did it rain that much, or did you hit the water table? Okay, just why were you burying the tank? And did you eventually get the job done?

It's a very long and complex story. This was part of an underground shelter idea that has not been completed yet. It rained a tremendous amount and the doser fell in to that hole where there was an underground spring.

Well, you found a water supply at least...the back story sounds intriguing. Plans to share this some time in the future?

Possibly, we've run in to some unexpected problems that has put a halt on the project for the time being.

LOL now that's how you help each other out!

Oh wow that's crazy red clay!

And thick and gooey!

@bluelightbandit
Not an easy job ...but you guys did great...keep it up

Welcome and do find time to check my blog posts

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

A pleasant post. @bluelightbandit followedd

I think as I understood from the Post it was a process of saving the pits
Is that true or not rebeccaryan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81