You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL ABOUT THAT SWEET HONEY!

Thanks so much, chick! I haven't been on here since yesterday and I'm replying to everyone's comments and noticed that @killerwhale found someone that plagiarized this post. This is one of the effin reasons that I am hesitating on blogging about my law enforcement career because of a POS like this! That would be my luck to put all the time and effort in to sharing MY REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES just to have someone steal my stories and possibly write a book of their own about me!

Sort:  

Now that does make me mad. I hope you flagged them. People are so lazy when it comes to doing their own work. I understand that once you write something and it has your name on it that it is basically copy wrighted. You would have to do a little research, but that was what I have been told.

It was a good post and very appealing to the masses. Your friend. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52