You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | Short Form Post. | BushCraft - Homesteading. ~#10

I'm in the off grid world too, you've got a nice setup there I have to say well done

Sort:  

As far as I can tell from the post.....that isnt his setup. He isnt offgrid. He is just trying to trend in the trendy off grid area. Barry...feel free to correct me if I mistated.

ha shit you're right, thanks mate I didn't realize it was pixabay photos..

LOL, look at my posts, I do not need to try to trend in anything. I've been posting on this stuff and many other things that interest me for about 17 months.

Nice try at being a jerk though.

good for you barry, I'm sure you don't need to trend, it's good to put it out there for people to read, when you are in it you never go back ;-)

The photo sources were named, but not mine.

I like to bring awareness to some of the political issues.

I'm with you on this, governments are the last people to tell you to be self-sufficient and produce your own energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65