Sort:  

sure bien. I will bring some mochis tomorrow.

Thanks @gorgeousdindi, look cheetah has found semilar links on you Mochi..maybe its about at your discription intro...

Hi bien shoukd I change my caption/intro.

It's ok it is your original..no need to change..

don't forget to resteem bien. I won't forget yours I promised!

Hehehe...sure i will..hahaha

Done resteem..make sure to bring some for me tomorrow...hahaha...ube ube....request pah..hahaha

Careful next time,need to be originaly writing by or own knowledge..bisan pareha mo ug senrtence or mind of writing sa naka attach na sa web or site..aleast dli pareha pagka plastar..😂😁

agoy kaluoy sa?

Wayuk jud oi..bali balihon nalang basta naa ka kapareha ug sentence..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67