MY GARDEN PLANTS UPDATE..

in #homesteading7 years ago

Good day friends and to all of my fellow steemians.

A couple of weeks i was too busy of my work,i was not able to update you about my gaden and plants. If i have some updates it's almost at the midnight.

So today i woke up early 4:30am philippine time to visit my garden early and give the some water to be able them to battle for the whole day of sunrise..

"Eggplant"IMG_20171109_054417.jpg

Finally after a long week's of waiting, i saw my eggplant grown now.. I struggling on growing my eggplant cause the soil of my garden is acidic. Since i knew that the soil is acidic, i composed a good soil with rusk husk and i grown the eggplant seed's on the pot before transfering them to my garden..

"Pepper"IMG_20171109_054529.jpg

My Pepper also are struggling the same as my eggplant..but now they are growing..

"Legumes"IMG_20171109_054432.jpg

"Okra"IMG_20171109_054609.jpg

Legumes and Okra. This plants are lucky cause when my grandma send this gift to me, i already composed a soil with rice husk and i have some stack left at my sacks. You see the deffirent between the eggplant and pepper to my Legumes and Okra.. My eggplant and pepper are 2 months old, while my Legumes and Okra are just 2 weeks from their seed's. Thats the benefits i earned on my composed soil to rice husk..

"Tomato"IMG_20171109_054600.jpg

On the other hand my Tomato is one of my best growing plants this are my first ever planted plants for the rest of my life since steemit come's to my life..

I do gardening and grow plants for many reasons: to please my eye or to please my soul, to challenge the elements or to challenge my patience, but mostly for the joy in seeing them grow.

Thank you for reading my post, Hope you enjoy it.

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Screenshot_20171015_234212.png

@curie @blocktrades @teamsteem @good-karma @rcarter.witness @steemgigs @aggroed @fyrs-witness @jerrybanfield @timcliff @cloh76.witness @precise @aggroed @neoxian @netuoso @pfunk @ausitbank @jesta @roelandp @someguy123 @klye @anyx @pharesim @liondani @busy.witness @ihashfury @krnel @lukestokes.mhth

GOD BLESS US ALLbien.png

Sort:  

your garden so beautiful. i love gardening too :)

Thank you, sounds great keep it up!

upvote my friend bien

Thanks friend @mrblu

good morning friend! garden complete.

Congratulations @bien! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43