Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @bettertogethersteemCreated with Sketch.

Daddykirbs is my hero!!!!!!!!!!



I chose this video the Daddykirbs YT channel because.... well because I miss being on his Live Saturday shows! With four kiddos to wrangle on a Saturday morning and allowing my sweet Better Together Wife sleep in, well it has been too long since I've been able to attend his Live show.

BUT.... hopefully soon I'll be able to visit the Daddykirbs farm here in Texas very soon!

Thank you Daddykirbs!!

@kiaraantonoviche
@simms50


Love this Steemit Community!!! Thank you for allowing me to hang with you.

-Beau

If you enjoyed it, please UPVOTE, RESTEEM, & FOLLOW our adventure!

Footer Divider Line-DONE.png

bettertogether_homesteadbadge_1680x8400.png

BTL Logo-01.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination...I will try to get a post together next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68