You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STARTING A MARKET GARDEN FROM SCRATCH: Small Acreage Farming using the SPIN Method - Part 1

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Great post, you managed to get a lot done in 1 day! Wow! I especially liked your dance moves lol I have an even smaller garden and ive managed to grow a few things this year for the family, potatoes, tomatoes, chillis, carrots, courgettes, lettuce, strawberries and chillies. not many thouh (except for potaoes and tomatoes, I got loads of those)and I didn't get a great yield, so I will be following your progress to see if I can pick up some tips for next years planting! Good luck! 😀

Sort:  

that's awesome & thank you !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31