Sort:  

Really? We love it. Green tea and strawberry sound amazing. I actually love kombucha unflavored as it is... so good for you.

I thought so also, but the only "scientifically" backed research I could find on kombucha didn't agree with all the great things we hear about Kombucha. The caffeine was still present and the vitamin B's along with the probiotics and several other things were not present like you read about when you "research" kombucha.
I didnt stop drinking it because of that, I do believe it has health benefits I just wish there was more research out there on it.

Maybe we should start our own. If only I had a small lab. Was a plant biologist before I started traveling the world and start an online business.

That would be awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42