Making Foam For AirCrete! We Will Be Building Our Main Houses With AirCrete.

We are going to be building all our houses from AirCrete after we get the small house done. The small house is a temporary house for us until we get the AirCrete houses built and we will use the small house as a place to can and store food from the garden and a guest house for others that come and visit.
Here is a video of us figuring out the pump and how to get the density of the foam right.

We got all of the equipment from Domegaia I will leave a link to the store.
http://www.domegaia.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html
If you decide you would like to purchase one from this site if you put Basics To Living in the memo on the order form he told me he would give a discount to anyone that does this.
This is a spoiler to what is coming from our channel in the near future.

Do Not Forget To Upvote, Comment and Resteem!
Thanks! Have a great day!

Sort:  

I've seen this product mentioned in a few places. I look forward to seeing this used in the actual building process. It looks like a very interesting material to work with.

It is mentioned on the internet but most of them are done in the UK or overseas.

Yes! Very interesting! I will eat popcorn and watch from here ;p

Like the previous reply I too am anxious to watch the process and see how your houses turn out. 🐓🐓

We are anxious to get to this too. Believe me!

You have peaked my interest for sure. I can't wait to see how you use this product. I'm gonna try and be patient, but I have sooooo many questions, haha.

I know there will be lots of questions and I will try to answer them. Building will take some time as you have to make all the blocks to build with. I will go through the process as well as I can in the posts.

This all sounds very exciting!!

Interesting looking forward to learning more.
Following!

I've never heard of this before, but it looks awesome! I can't wait to see what you build with it. I thought it was similar to expanding foam at first from the thumbnail, and I was a little worried about it being flammable, but I see now that it's basically stretching the concrete mix with soap? That's so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93