Off Grid / Homesteading / Self Reliance Lifestyle: The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.4

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)


OffGrid Life.

--

You have to wonder, why does the GRID and the GOV'T want all of us connected soooo badly??? Right???

-- Take a sec. Ponder that.

Why do they fight every single person so hard who wants to live a simple life??? Hmmm?

....PROFIT.... TAXES..... you are a file to them, that they need to squeeze for more money. No more, no less.


ColorChallenge Post at Same Time Today: Saturday Indigo

On several parts of my body, esp. the shorts!



Little House on the Prairie types back in the day did not have these problems!

Being out off the grid is one way to develop more Self Reliance skills, as well as disconnect from "The Grid" --- and just immerse yourself in some nature, and the peace and quiet that goes along with it.

There are PROVEN health benefits from doing this for 2-5 days at a time, work your way up to it -- but why not try it??

Many of us want to live this way but if you cannot -- a couple days at a time is a good start for peace and your health.


Main Image Today: Barry Dutton. Balance: Courtesy PixaBay where images are free to use to help you out!
Super Easy/Fast Picture Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@barrydutton/meme-ing-the-blockchain-or-e-23-or-the-b-s-man-the-b-s-bitshares-too-from-your-blogger-barry

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-friday-sky-blue-after-i-had-climbed-grouse-mountain-in-vancouver-in-54-mins-and-recovered-a-bit-or-e-2

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-29-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-101-welcome-to-fud-fridays-again-or-updated-10-17-2017-edition-or-new-crypto-fam-markets-usually-dip-on-fridays-do-not

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-23-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the-business


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day usually via Giphy.com , ImgFlip, Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.
Sources usually on image or credited if I cannot find it on an image, but sometimes I forget, sorry if this bothers anyone.


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

--


Sort:  

Yes, getting back to nature, I'm ll for that.

I run a #DigitalDetox series here every week, related to this!

Choose lifestyle comfortable everywhere. Nice

Thanks for the comments today.

Appreciated.

You are really talking the talk and walking the walk.

Thanks for the comments today.

Appreciated.

I love this content I also promote off grid living . I believe we need to get back to nature and be one with the land . The land has everything we need to survive a loving healthy long life mentally and physically

We are losing the basic life skills as I say in the post/meme of myself there.

Thanks for the comments today.

Appreciated.

amazing photography ..
will appreciate if you visit to my blogs ..
thanks for sharing...

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@abdullahzahid/5r8fie-colorchallenge

A lot more should read this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42