You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday in the Garden making flower beds

wow! that is the first I've seen the new car! it IS fancy for you!! the garden and deck look great! i was thinking of moving my beds to the front yard, along our fence but jason is worried about exhaust from our cars, all over the veggies, since it's right there by the driveway/parking :/

Sort:  

Because your back yard has a force-field that stops exhaust pollutants from going through the old wooden fence? ;) He's coo coo :)

IDK...it's basically like planting in the middle of a parking lot, where as in the back yard, the car isn't parked ON the garden...?

Honestly, though, I think wherever the is the most sun you should plant your veg unless you sit your drive with your car running for hours, which I hope you don't ;) But, as Renee says: "You do YOU boo boo" ;)

haha! well, you know what I say: who's gonna stop me, anyway! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43