The Quest For Corned Beef

When i get sick, i crave corned beef. I need it! So, my wife being a good wife, drove to get me some.

The first store didn't have any.

She must really love me because she drove to the other store in town... that too was a bust

She then drove all the way to the Walmart 25 miles from home.

Finally she found a brisket and i can be a happy half Irish viking child.

Sort:  

Uh-oh: Wal-Mart ;)


EDIT: This item was too good not to add.

"Walmart Makes a Big Play to Boost Its Fashion Credentials."

So tell your wife to look for the catwalk! :o)

Not happening lol. I need her to have functional clothing. Im cheap when it comes to clothes lol

Nice adventure and good hunting 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74