You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative, Non-Plastic Gardening Containers

in #homesteading7 years ago

Sounds like a good solution for your situation and location. (I'm about 2 hours north of you.) Plus, if/when you move, you could, theoretically at least, take them with you.

Make sure to take pictures so we can follow along. I'd love to see how this turns out!

Sort:  

One of the things that I like most about this option is that while I could take them with me when I move, I wouldn't feel obligated to do it. I won't have much money invested in them and I can make new ones at the new place if necessary. I'll certainly keep everyone posted!

There ya go! Options are nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59