You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Chicken Gazette Issue 5🐓

in #homesteading7 years ago

Never knew the actual process til now. Fascinating!

I'll vouch for the recipe, too. That's how I've made 'em for years.

My sis-in-law adds chopped dill pickle to the filling. (Too sour!) Don't know what she was thinking, but now I have to eat at least one at family gatherings or she gets miffed. The things we do for family...

Sort:  

It is quite a process to make a egg, isn't it! No to pickles in my deviled eggs....ever that's just so wrong.LOL
Haha on having to eat one for the family. I totally understand, having to eat something icky just to appease them.
Thanks for coming and having a looksie🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67