You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infrastructure on the Synchronistic Homestead Part 1

in #homesteading7 years ago

Well organized & thoughtful design. I like it!

The only thing I can see that might be a small hassle is the canning kitchen looks to be cut off from the garden proper, but that might just be me. I'm not sure if that's on purpose, either. Just my two cents'...

Sort:  

Yes, I will take that into consideration. It doesn't show it, but there is a door into the house, through the greenhouse. Also, the area labeled water will likely have a wash station attached for vegetables, and probably a gate as well.

I figured there was a method to it. Thanks for the clarification!

Very good point, btw. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58