You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being a Father and a Farmer can be a struggle - Time

in #homesteading7 years ago

Teething... My sis-in-law swears by frozen bagels. Numbs the gums, soft enough to gnaw on, can't choke on it, and soaks up the drool.

I don't know what to tell you about handling the time management aspect, but maybe it will be easier to figure out without the young'n screaming.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks. Time management is an issue in my life in general but that is partly a product of having FAR too many interests for my own good.
The youngin is going for broke and pushing 8 teeth at one time, in various degrees of completion, so I expect his screaming to abate somewhat soon. Still though, that is a boat load of teeth to try to push out in short succession.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12