You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revved Up Ragtag, Part 10 - Getting Organized, Plus A Contest!

in #homesteading7 years ago

How cool would it be to find it again! It would be a heckuva memento to have for the new place. A second one for this next phase would be a perfect companion.

I don't know if they have any left, but it wouldn't hurt to ask. I think they were a special order item, if memory serves. Wandering gravel is not a helpful thing!

Sort:  

Yeah, I would love to see that board again and what else I may have added on there. It would also be pretty neat to collect the boards and see how much we could bring to fruition. I am looking forward to watching your dreamboard grow.

LOL - Wandering gravel reminds me of my in-laws very long, very muddy driveway. If I can still pick up an Almanac perhaps I should get them one too! >D
-Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12