Homesteading #008

in #homesteading6 years ago

j3dynue1ra.jpg

Image Source

Yesterday I asked my sister to buy some Tomato seedlings but she asked our friendly neighbor to buy. I thought she bought seedlings planted in seedling bag. I arrived home a bit late so it's getting dark.

I planted 3 seedlings of Tomato.

uontmo32av.jpg

I now have 4 grown seedlings of Tomatoes.

cdz3xbj57r.jpg

I also put some support on my Tomato and Eggplants - a plastic straw rope tied on sticks at the isle of each row. I forgot to take a photo of it. ☺️

I was thinking of buying some pesticide to kill the pests that eats up the leaves. I will try to look tomorrow.

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to create new Steem Account & Lease SP Delegation using your Credit/Debit Card?

Steem Ninja has that service. You can also make some widgets and add them into your website. Visit https://account.steem.ninja.

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to earn some Sweatcoins? Check it Here

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png

ohge9a02h0.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

atongis ulog.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83