You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finishing the Fence Gardens April 29, 2019 @goldenoakfarm

in #homesteading5 years ago

The daffodils are lovely!! Do you have a spot where they're not fenced or in rows but simply allowed to pop up under a lovely tree, wherever they feel? The idea of wild bulbs allowed to multiply and simply BE has always given such a sense of abundance and joy. Some beautiful plants!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

No, because the mower people would get them. :(( I do love naturalized daffodils! But if I want some that come back each year, I must protect them. I put them along the edges of the beds, so I don't dig them up when planting other stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69