Sort:  

I always get weird-ass animals. "Special Specimens". Haha. I didn't share here but will, my SLW roo is a severe crossbeak. Haha. He's the biggest roo tho!

I think everyone's getting friendlier as they're getting closer to laying tho. So that's good. I also don't go out and spend a whole lot of time with them (the attachment thing). There is ONE who I adore, and it's that deeper red gal with the puffy face. I call her "lady". haha.

You and me both. You should see the strangelings I call my pets :)

aww my hen flock is known as "the ladies" lol
Oh I am silly and got attached and named them all and so I doubt we will ever eat them so we just take their little eggs and put up with them here and there tearing up my vegetable garden... little garden vultures lol

Since I free range I try not to get attached! Haha

Mine have a large coop and fenced area but I play little bo peep in the afternoons for 3-4 hours and let them free range supervised while I do my work from the computer lol

I'm as strange as my pets👽

It's not strange at all! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52