My dying plants @HOMESTEADING

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

My poor kale! I've been feeling poorly the past couple of weeks so not been doing caterpillar duty. I ventured outside today and the cabbage whites have stripped my plants. Any ideas how I can save it?

IMG_5250.JPG

IMG_5249.JPG

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Wish I could help... we are dealing with an invasion of box elder bugs here. They dessimated my Brussel sprouts and onion tops. So irritated!

So sad you lost your plants, perhaps start new seeds as these don't look like they can be saved and hope your feeling better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79