You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So What Exactly is a Cord or Rick of Wood?

in #homesteading7 years ago

This is really interesting and helpful information. I bet that #steemiteducation would like it as well! It is well written and clearly tells us how not to get ripped off when buying a cord of wood. I would have no idea and would probably end up with the "great deal" of a "half cord." Lol! Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

Most remembered lessons were learned the hard way. I spent my first winter here buying those half cords. They sure loved me! Now I cut my own wood, lol.

Happy to have you stop by and I hadn't heard of #steemiteducation. I'll be sure to check that out, thank you.

Lol! Too funny! Lots of happy sellers back then. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84