You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you outsmart a chicken? Here go my redneck renovations again!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Looks like a pretty good and productive day! I can imagine that your kids have a ton of fun playing around there! Hopefully your chickens like their new area! I don't know much about chickens. We used to have some but my husband did all the work. We've talked about doing them here in Panama. Just need to find time to get all the other projects in line finished first.

Sort:  

"just need to find time" is something I say about an awful lot of things!! I'm really kind of winging it with the chickens, which could be good or bad...at least they're still alive after a year :)))

That's pretty impressive that they've been alive for a year!

And we're getting more this year! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29