FIRST MAN IN MY LIFE (MY FATHER)

in #homesteading7 years ago

My father is the the very first man in my life. He raised me well, very well actually. I grew up with him and I knew and saw how he did a mama and papa responsibility. When I was a little I do remember how he cooks for me he's the one who prepare all my needs before I go to school. He made a lot of sacrifice.

Because he have to wake up so early to cook and prepare food before I left to school. When i dont have service hes the one who send and picks me up. As in he's all around, very hands on on me. He always assure that he will provide everything i need so he work very hard for us. Oh he's a handsome and talented architect.

C6521E88-D8F4-4FCA-B9AC-5C6AD2FF7A74.jpg

My handsome architect

IMG_6507.JPG

He build plans and construct it all the way. One of his achievement is this 3 storey residential house in Quezon City, OUR DREAM HOUSE. This is from scratch....

IMG_6509.JPG

IMG_6510.JPG

IMG_6512.JPG

To these...

IMG_6519.JPG

IMG_6518.JPG

IMG_6508.JPG

She is my step-mother

IMG_6513.JPG

My papa's construction workers are so sweet.

IMG_6514.JPG

Sometimes we went out for a dinner to celebrate our achievements in Life.

IMG_6527.JPG

IMG_6523.JPG

IMG_6529.JPG

IMG_6521.JPG

Our dream house is under construction, after all the hardwork, those sleepless nights, troubles in life, finally paid off.

Theres a point we all just want to give up. But we remember theres always a light at the end.

I am a full time house girl, in short I'm still relying on my parents (if you read my 1st blog) since I joined steemit its now my responsibility to help my family build our dream house and help to pay other bills. And I think this is one of the best way to help them, to earn here.

And if you have plan to build a house, building etc. Feel free to contact me and I will refer you to my awesome father.

IMG_6515.JPG

JACY-K stands for

J- Jona (my step-mother name)
A- Anne (my name)
C- Charm (my sister's name)
Y- Ynan (my father's nickname)
K- Keio (my cute nephew's name)

To all the people please, please

Don't stop dreaming, everything you need will come to you at the perfect time.

Love,

Anne

Sort:  

Congratulations @annenolte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much!!!

You really have a heart of a blogger! 😘😘😘 so proud of u sweetie 😊❤

Thank you so much!!! 😘😘😘 @jhonayz26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59