You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Scale Homesteading / Smallholding

in #homesteading7 years ago

I'm happy for you that you find pleasure in working on their land. It was a wonderful feeling when you eat for dinner the foods that you've raised yourself. Are you confident in their use and safety. You put them in your soul, love and care. And nature meets you for that my love. I'm very familiar with these feelings. I also do vegetable garden. This is a great opportunity to live in harmony with nature. The land in which we put their works always gives us their energy.

Sort:  

I agree! It is amazing knowing that no chemicals have gone into the vegetables that I am feeding my family :) Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63