You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reishi Tincture - Start to Finish

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hello my friend @brimax how are you? How is everything? I have not seen you for a long time, I was already asking about you

How is everything on the farm? very large mushrooms that you have here very little is about them the truth I do not know much and I do not know what can be prepared with them

I'm learning a little about Chaga and Reishi, do not know what can be done with that alcohol?

I must investigate interesting I like it because every day I learn so many new things with you or good every time you are here

Greetings to Candy and @anise

Sort:  

We have been busy and that is why we haven't been here much. We'll get back in the saddle soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65