You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making CHEESE AT HOME! - Yes You Can Make Your Own Cheese! - Part 1

in #homesteading6 years ago

Yummyyyy! I so wish I had access to raw milk, illegal here in Canada :(
I would be making all kinds of cheeses!
Must be so satisfying going through all the steps to get that final masterpiece...
Great post!

Sort:  

You can still get whole milk right? It should work.

We can get 3.25% homogenized milk from the grocery stores. Its all government controlled. I'm better off just buying cheese, at least there are a few varieties of cheese I can buy that are made with raw milk.... I might still try fresh mozza with it one day though. And when I get my own dairy animal, watch out, haha

Like the ANC in South Africa the Canadians aren't animals like us ugly Americans Zac you have to remember that. Here we're still tottin' our guns, thumpin' our bibles and drinkin' raw milk like it's harmless. All that without so much as a by your leave. In a proper nation first they relieve you of your dangerous raw milk and then they further improve your life by removing that nasty, needless freedom to speak freely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49