You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened to Farmstead?

in #homesteading7 years ago

I don't know if I was here when you were active, but I look forward to your fun posts with chicken pics! Never too many chicken pics :)

The worst thing that happens to me is getting so super stoked about something that I put 100% into it, and suddenly, I lose any and all interest I had in it.

That's me to a tee, I wrote a post how my 2018 goal is to "stick with steemit" ie: not flake out on this new passion, like usual. I've had depressive episodes most of my life so I can relate.
If YOU ever want to talk to someone, even if it's just about icecream or chickens, or about deeper things, I'm usually around :)

Sort:  

Dudeeeeee, It happens to me SO MUCH. I totally understand that too. Though, I can't put a goal on it, or else I get frustrated with myself and that really spirals me out. I am trying to just go with the flow. I do have a constant sort of like "oh I should do that" but not the sort of pressure a goal would have on me. :D Thank you so much for the offer, I do love me some icecream! Hahahh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46