You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gingseng planting: Farm the forest floor

in #homesteading7 years ago

Honestly,am impressed with your quick growth as well as your contents,u obviously have great potential...keep it up,ur post is cool,d only thing missing is referencing your images...dats only if you took the images yourself...i will stop by more often...i upvoted and resteemed your post☺

Sort:  

Hi and thanks!! Yeah I'm surprised too! haha What do you mean by referencing my images? I have taken all the images on here so far and have my watermark on them so I'm a little confused. Do you mind clarifying for me? Thanks so much!

Omg!!....am really sorry dear...i just saw the watermark....this is a great post...once again am really sorry for the my comment earlier,was just trying to help..tnx

Oh no worries!! I was confused afterwards. haha Thanks for your helpful nature and trying to keep an eye out for us newbies. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63