Sort:  

I'm so ready for spring! I love your greenhouse ❤ can't wait to see what you get going in there.

Thank you!
One thing I'm planning on growing in there is watermelons, and I might try sweet potatoes also. The season is short for sweet potatoes here, being in the greenhouse will extend the season by a good month.

Nice greenhouse! Im playing that waiting game also for the temps to rise enough to start filling my greenhouse with plants. Happy growing 👍

Nice to see some little signs of life popping up! Looking forward to peeking over your shoulder again this season.

Plant a nug tree in dat dere green house eh :)

As soon as it warms up enough!

Lol nug tree!

Aaahh. Almost plantin time! Spring is springing and I am excited, although I doubt as excited as you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45