You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard visitors on a rainy Saturday morning.

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hello @anise how are you ?, how is the brother @brimax. By the way I'm glad you're the wife of that good man, I already became familiar with your publication and the photos of your publication yesterday, because that wonderful farm and I know it very well because I admired and observed the work of Brimax since I arrived at Steemit and I am happy now to follow you, as there will be more publications, photos and work on your beautiful farm. The beautiful candy always playful and comes out in all your post, if you detail perfectly the three large animals in the picture, it seems that they wanted to enter your farm for food, but luckily they did not enter. Well, you will have time to restore that fallen tomato tower, but it is always good to rest first. Happy weekend for you, I hope you are very well. regards

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by! Yes, the deer are always looking for some free food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67