You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Alive Part 2 - Review

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hello my friend @altportal how are you ?. Excellent, I miss your bee reviews. This time with a very important review since you talk about how was the experience of Professor Adam Hart who beaks the bee, I liked to read that the bee is removed without losing the sting, because the bee can continue living, because when she gets the sting she dies. At least that's something I did not know and I'm glad to have learned this today with your publication. Without a doubt, it was an excellent experiment, since you as a lover of beekeeping, you could nourish a little more with this information, more than you already know. Personally, I am allergic to bee stings, once I bite one and I get a lot of bite, I can say that it is the only time I have been bitten by a bee. Thanks for this review my friend, it was very interesting and I really liked reading it completely. Greetings, I hope you have an excellent day.