Making Chicken Coops....B&W.

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my blog again, I hope yoy like it.

Today I go to a my friend home, in a remote village with a distance of 2 hours journey from the city center. until there it turns out he's working again making chicken coops and swans, so I took some photos, he is very busy with his work, cutting wood, making walls and so on.


And there I saw an antique made of buffalo horn, this thing used as a trumpet to call the dog in hunting wild boar.
how to make the tool that,I do not know, it looks difficult, especially when making a hole in the buffalo horn is hard.
I tried to blow it, but it did not make a sound, because something was missing, the sound was bigger than the whistle, it might sound like a trumpet in a war movie.



This is the chicken coop that is ready, it looks small but is can contain hundreds of chickens.





Like the photo above, he is very serious in holding a machete, he again cut the bamboo for the purposes of his work, though while working he still greeted me once or twice, luckily there was his son so I talked more with his son than he did.
After a few hours there, I finally went home because the sun was about to set.

Okay thank you for visiting my blog, hope you like it.

Best Regards @albuluhi.


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albuluhi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53