Green Eggplant Plants

in #homesteading6 years ago

image

Hay steemian yesterday I shared the results of my chilli harvest in the garden and on this day I will share my green uncle's eggplant plant that has started to take out the fruit, this eggplant plant is different from the usual because my uncle made this garden like tomato plants and here are some my aunt's eggplant plant

image

image

this eggplant plant has a height of about 40 cm and was able to remove the fruit This is a process that is not easy, maybe the seeds in use is a good eggplant seedlings so that it can quickly remove the fruit

image

and here are some of my uncle's green eggplant plants that quickly bring out fresh fruit and it turns out this green plant has many health benefits for our body and is different from purple eggplants

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84