You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Homesteading Vision: Motivations

in #homesteading7 years ago

In my opinion, being physical in this physical reality will always be rewarded, we need to forge through life and provide for yourselves. To be successful at this we must work closer with nature. By getting closer to nature we get closer to god... Of course my opinion. Thank you for the post! It is alway nice to read about like minded humans, not zombies or sheeple. This world needs more parents to take their children out toxic system that does nothing but make us more ill mentally, physically and spiritually. Keep it up I'm enjoying reading your post.

Sort:  

Thanks, I believe there is something to what you said about working with nature. I was just reading a comment on another thread and apparently it has been scientifically proven that trees give off some kind of energy that is good for humans. Definitely going to have to do some research into that.

Grounding energy maybe...

Maybe, I have no idea but I am curious now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42