You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horned or Dehorned How Do You Like Your Goats?

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hello my friend!! Omg you brought my favorite animal to your blog! Thanks a lot for that.

I really love goats, I've been trying to take care of them since few years ago and I think is better if we just leave their horns in the natural way.

I think people use to dehorn in order to avoid attacks but these beautiful animals are not dangerous, you just need to respect and take care about them.

Excellent topic you took here my friend, and that's my opinion about dehorning. Thanks a lot for sharing your #homesteading posts, they are part of the best!

Sort:  

If a goat is something someone considers dangerous then they should probably get an apartment in the city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44