You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering The Matrix Of Modern Healthcare

in #homesteading6 years ago

I'm very sorry to hear about your sons, and your families hardships.

My daughter has been vaccinated. My daughter has been vaccinated because her otherwise great pediatrician bullied me into it, insisting she would have to call CPS and that they would remove my child if I refused.

I gave in, I won't go into detail but I was in a bad way at the time, my baby was all I had. It's pretty sick how they bully it honestly, but as you said... that's all they know, that's how they were trained, they think they're helping.

Sort:  

@accio you can have your daughter detoxed from the vaccinations. Find a good homeopath that does it. And don't beat yourself up about what is past

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81