You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Powered Washing Machine

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

That is so true - Troy.

If only Tesla would succeed at his times, we might have free energy all around the Earth.
Pity, that greed too over.

Seeing more off-grid houses brings hope for the future without grid electricity.

I have one nice energy related idea too, but I will hold it to myself for a bit longer.

Have a nice power intake - Troy, and all the best.

Peter.

PS: I have seeing your YT last video, where you mentioned about Steemit (I don't know how others on your YT, but I believe, that it is good to mention about Steemit more often) - that is how I got here - and thank you for this again.

Peace :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45