Sort:  

Nice to hear there are more ‘freestylers’. :0)
I’m an amateur gardener too, and I follow my instinct more than anything else. I tend to overthink everything in my life, but in my garden I’m able to let this go and be spontanious. :0)

Great tot hear, best way for everything I think. Just go with it haha 💯🐒

The more I read about the Law of Attraction, the more I can finally convince myself to let go. Reading your comments here just made me realize that's what's been holding me back in gardening too! I'm determined this year to just let it flow. Thank you @vibeof100monkeys and @simplymike! Loving this community!

And don’t worry about making mistakes. I had this beautiful Chayote plant in my garden last summer. All went well, until the plant started to get sick during mid summer. I tried so much to save it, but it didn’t work. Afterwards I learned that, although it was a tropical plant, I shouldn’t have put it in the greenhouse. So, I’ll just try again next year...
you learn while you go along...

Great to hear @crowbarmama. We can't be free until we allow ourselves to be free. Yes Steemit is amazing enjoy! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54